Articles country

Training on Project management for CAG members and local municipality staff, Eforie, Romania, 7-9 July

During three days, from 7 to 9 July 2014, the Romanian National Support Team organised a training within the ROMED2 and ROMACT Programmes which answered the specific needs identified among the municipalities selected.

Launching and first national workshop of ROMACT and ROMED2 in Romania

The launch event was attended by Romanian and European officials the complete list of which can be found in the agenda of the event, and among which Mr Daniel Vasile, President of National Agency for Roma, and Mr Florin Manole, President of Local Elected Roma Association. 

Lancement et premier atelier national ROMED2 et ROMACT en Roumanie

Le 15 Octobre dernier les programmes ROMED2 et ROMACT ont été lancés à Bucarest. Ayant la plus grand population rom d'Europe, l'implémentation des programmes en Roumanie sera étendue de la moyenne de 5 à 6 municipalités dans d'autres pays participants (Bulgarie, Hongrie, Italie et Slovaquie) à 10 municipalités de différentes tailles dont Bucarest (6ème secteur), Botosani, Cluj et Calarasi.


Disclaimer - © Council of Europe 2015 - © photo credit